Skip to content ↓
1864
2021

Summer Fields Oxford

  • ""

Term Dates

 

 Summer 2021

Term begins Wednesday 21 April - 8.15am (Pre-Prep), 12 noon (Prep school)
1st Short Leave Friday 7 May - Sunday 9 May
Long Leave Friday 28 May - Sunday 6 June
2nd Short Leave Thursday 24 June - Sunday 27 June
Term ends Wednesday 7 July

Michaelmas 2021 

Term begins

Wednesday 8 September (for Pre-Prep and current boarding Prep pupils)

Thursday 9th September (for current Prep day and new Prep pupils)         

1st Short Leave Friday 24 September - Sunday 26 September                              
Long Leave Wednesday 20 October - Sunday 31 October
2nd Short Leave Friday 19 November - Sunday 21 November
3rd Short Leave Friday 3 December - Sunday 5 December
Term ends Wednesday 15 December

Lent 2022 (Provisional) 

Term begins Wednesday 12 January
1st Short Leave Friday 28 January - Sunday 30 January                                        
Long Leave Friday 11 February - Sunday 20 February
2nd Short Leave Friday 11 March - Sunday 13 March
Term ends Wednesday 23 March