Skip to content ↓
1864
2021

Summer Fields Oxford

  • ""

Term Dates

 

Michaelmas 2021 

Collection for Short and Long Leave will be at the following times (unless stated otherwise). Year 4 - between 12.00pm and 12.15pm; Year 5 - between 12.15pm and 12.30pm; Year 6 - between 12.30pm and 12.45pm; Year 7 - between 12.45pm and 1.00pm; Year 8 - between 1.00pm and 1.15pm. 

Term begins

Wednesday 8 September (for current boarding Prep pupils)

Thursday 9th September (for Pre-prep, current Prep day and new Prep pupils)         

1st Short Leave Friday 24 September - Sunday 26 September                              
Long Leave

Wednesday 20 October - Sunday 31 October    

2nd Short Leave Friday 19 November - Sunday 21 November
3rd Short Leave Friday 3 December - Sunday 5 December
Term ends Wednesday 15 December

Lent 2022

Term begins Wednesday 12 January
1st Short Leave Friday 28 January - Sunday 30 January                                        
Long Leave Friday 11 February - Sunday 20 February
2nd Short Leave Friday 11 March - Sunday 13 March
Term ends Wednesday 23 March

Summer 2022 

Term begins Wednesday 20 April
1st Short Leave Friday 29 April - Monday 2 May
Long Leave Friday 27 May - Sunday 5 June
2nd Short Leave Thursday 23 June - Sunday 26 June
Term ends Wednesday 6 July