Skip to content ↓
1864
2021

Summer Fields Oxford

  • ""

Contact Us

Summer Fields

Mayfield Road, Oxford OX2 7EN

Summer Fields School Trust Ltd  |  Company No. 00553243  |  Registered Charity No. 309683

 

Contact Email Telephone
School Office & General Enquiries office@summerfields.com 01865 454 433
Pre-Prep preprepsecretary@summerfields.com 01865 951 253
Admissions (Prep & Pre-Prep) admissions@summerfields.com 01865 459 204
Headmaster’s PA hm.pa@summerfields.com 01865 459 209
Deputy Headmaster ejb@summerfields.com  
Deputy Head, Pastoral jera@summerfields.com  
Deputy Heads' PA ejb@summerfields.com 01865 459 234
Head of Boarding cwl@summerfields.com  
Designated Safeguarding Lead headmaster@summerfields.com  
Director of Sport jjp@summerfields.com  
Operations Director operationsdirector@summerfields.com 01865 459 203
Chair of Governors operationsdirector@summerfields.com 01865 459 203
Development Director dlo@summerfields.com 01865 459 214
Finance Director financedirector@summerfields.com 01865 459 220
Finance Officer accounts@summerfields.com 01865 459 230
Domestic Bursar dombursar@summerfields.com 01865 459 206
Human Resources Manager hrmanager@summerfields.com 01865 459 238
Librarian & Archivist ld@summerfields.com 01865 459 225
Hobson's (Medical Centre) sister@summerfields.com 01865 459 216
Borva borva@summerfields.com 01865 459 241
Cottage cottage@summerfields.com 01865 459 245
Front Lodge frontlodge@summerfields.com 01865 459 242
Mayfield mayfield@summerfields.com 01865 459 248
Savage's savages@summerfields.com 01865 459 240
Upper House upperhouse@summerfields.com 01865 459 243