Skip to content ↓
1864
2017

Summer Fields Oxford

  • ""

Contact Us 

Summer Fields

Mayfield Road, Oxford OX2 7EN

 

Contact Email Telephone
General enquiries office@summerfields.com 01865 454 433
Headmaster’s PA hm.pa@summerfields.com 01865 459 209
Deputy Headmaster deputyheadmaster@summerfields.com  
Director of Studies

drw@summerfields.com

 
Head of Pastoral Care jera@summerfields.com  
Head of Boarding cs@summerfields.com  
Director of Sport jjp@summerfields.com  
Admissions admissions@summerfields.com 01865 459 204
Operations Director operationsdirector@summerfields.com 01865 459 203
Finance Director financedirector@summerfields.com 01865 459 220
Finance Officer accounts@summerfields.com 01865 459 230
Domestic Bursar dombursar@summerfields.com 01865 459 206
Human Resources Manager hrmanager@summerfields.com 01865 459 238
Front Office office@summerfields.com

01865 454 433

Borva borva@summerfields.com 01865 459 241
Cottage cottage@summerfields.com 01865 459 245
Front Lodge frontlodge@summerfields.com 01865 459 242
Mayfield mayfield@summerfields.com 01865 459 248
Savage's savages@summerfields.com 01865 459 240
Upper House upperhouse@summerfields.com 01865 459 243