Skip to content ↓
1864
2017

Summer Fields Oxford

  • ""

Term Dates

For all Leave Outs, unless otherwise stated, 1st, 2nd and 3rd Years depart 11.00am. Removes and 5th Years depart 12.30pm.

Michaelmas 2016 

 Term begins 6.00pm Wednesday 7 September (all boarders except 1st Years)
  8.05am Thursday 8 September (day boys - 2nd Years and above)
  11.30am Thursday 8 September (1st Year boarders)
  12 noon Thursday 8 September (1st Year day boys)
 1st Short Leave Thursday 29 September- Sunday 2 October
 Long Leave Friday 21 October - Monday 31 October
 2nd Short Leave

Thursday 17 November - Sunday 20 November 

 3rd Short Leave Thursday 1 December - Sunday 4 December
 Term ends

Wednesday 14 December

Lent 2017 

 Term begins 12 noon Wednesday 11 January
 1st Short Leave Friday 27 January - Sunday 29 January
 Long Leave Friday 10 February - Sunday 19 February
 2nd Short Leave Friday 10 March - Sunday 12 March
 Term ends Thursday 23 March

Summer 2017

 Term begins

 12 noon Wednesday 19 April
 1st Short Leave  Friday 5 May - Monday 8 May
 Long Leave  Friday 26 May - Sunday 4 June
 2nd Short Leave  Saturday 17 June - Tuesday 20 June
 Term ends  Saturday 8 July

Michaelmas 2017

Term begins 6.00pm Wednesday 6 September
1st Short Leave Thursday 28 September - Sunday 1 October
Long Leave Friday 20 October - Monday 30 October
2nd Short Leave Thursday 16 November - Sunday 19 November
3rd Short Leave Thursday 30 November - Sunday 3 December
Term ends 1.00pm Wednesday 13 December

Lent 2018

Term begins 12 noon Wednesday 10 January
1st Short Leave Friday 26 January - Sunday 28 January
Long Leave Friday 9 February - Sunday 18 February

2nd Short Leave

Friday 9 March - Sunday 11 March
Term ends Thursday 22 March