Skip to content ↓
1864
2017

Summer Fields Oxford

  • ""

Term Dates

For all Leave Outs, unless otherwise stated in the calendar, boys depart at 10.30am.
Return to Lodge at 7.00pm (Juniors) or 8.00pm (Seniors).

Michaelmas 2017

Term begins 6.00pm Wednesday 6 September 
  11.00am Thursday 7 September - NEW BOARDERS
  11.30am Thursday 7 September - NEW DAY BOYS
1st Short Leave Thursday 28 September - Sunday 1 October
Long Leave Friday 20 October - Monday 30 October
2nd Short Leave Thursday 16 November - Sunday 19 November
3rd Short Leave Thursday 30 November - Sunday 3 December
Term ends 1.00pm Wednesday 13 December

Lent 2018

Term begins 12 noon Wednesday 10 January
1st Short Leave Friday 26 January - Sunday 28 January
Long Leave Friday 9 February - Sunday 18 February

2nd Short Leave

Friday 9 March - Sunday 11 March
Term ends Thursday 22 March

Summer 2018 

Term begins 12 noon Wednesday 18 April                      
1st Short Leave Friday 4 May - Monday 7 May
Long Leave Friday 25 May - Sunday 3 June
2nd Short Leave Saturday 16 June - Tuesday 19 June
Term ends Saturday 7 July